Elite Novo Force x Misuro B+

Non interactive/smart trainers and old trainers

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

cesar_basso
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:03 pm

Elite Novo Force x Misuro B+

Postby cesar_basso » Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:10 pm

Hello everyone,

Does anyone has been facing some issues with inaccuracy information transited by Misuro B+, for instance (over estimate velocity/speed, cadence..)

Also, does anyone know how many light should blink in order to set up Misuro B+ with Elite Novo Force? There is no such info on the technical sheet.

Tks
Cesar

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1809
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Elite Novo Force x Misuro B+

Postby Elite Admin S » Fri Jun 26, 2020 10:52 am

Hi

Usually wrong data from misuro B+ are due to:
- wrong number of flashes set
- wrong position of the misuro (also orientation is important)

About Novo Force, you have to set 1 flash only (generic trainer).
If you still think that the data are not correct, please send a photo in which I can see the position of the sensor on the trainer

Regards


Return to “Other Trainers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests