Connecting Garmin 510 to Direto

Choose your ideal trainer

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

nedlunav
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:40 am

Connecting Garmin 510 to Direto

Postby nedlunav » Wed Dec 05, 2018 6:42 am

Is this possible? I would like to have speed data on my Garmin 510 during workouts. Currently my 510 does not connect to the Direto at all.

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1572
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Connecting Garmin 510 to Direto

Postby Elite Admin S » Thu Feb 07, 2019 1:12 pm

You should be able to connect it as a ant+ speed&cadence sensor plus a power sensor.
If not, please contact Garmin customer care

Gail737
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2018 12:44 pm

Re: Connecting Garmin 510 to Direto

Postby Gail737 » Fri Mar 22, 2019 11:37 am

nedlunav wrote:Is this possible? I would like to have speed data on my Garmin 510 during workouts. Currently my 510 does not connect to the Direto at all.

Please explain in detail what you want ???

IrvingFeliz
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:42 am

Re: Connecting Garmin 510 to Direto

Postby IrvingFeliz » Wed Jul 24, 2019 3:19 pm

The content in every unit is different and, by missing entire units by not showing up, I cannot see how we could say that a student has proficiency in a course.
essaytyper


Return to “Trainers general discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests