Misuro on Qubo Fluid

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

jlopezcoll86
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:47 pm

Misuro on Qubo Fluid

Postby jlopezcoll86 » Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:55 pm

I have a problem with de misuro. I buy it last week. I use Zwift, I sinc de Candence/Speed and then de Power. I see on the ElitePower 49648 and Speed/Cadence 49648 with signal. I start pedaling and I do not receive data, the values ​​are 0, and the same with de Garmin Forerunner.

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1112
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Misuro on Qubo Fluid

Postby Elite Admin S » Mon Jun 04, 2018 8:33 am

Hi

First of all, in Zwift connect the Misuro only as a power source (not a cadence/speed source).
If you still have problems on the data, check to have set the correct number of flashes on the Misuro.
Also, check to have positioned the misuro in the correct way (orientation is important!).

If still you're not able to connect, please contact us at myetraining@elite-it.com and add:
- a photo of how the misuro is placed on the trainer
- the screenshots of the configuration you've set in Zwift


Return to “Misuro”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest