Page 1 of 1

Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:08 pm
by dwtrux@att.net
When will the new Nero interactive bike rollers be available for sale in the US?

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:30 am
by Elite Admin S
Hi

It should be available at the end of December/beginning of January :geek:

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 7:06 pm
by dwtrux@att.net
What type of electric power with the Nero have? Plug-in or battery operated?

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 8:39 am
by Elite Admin S
Plug in (it uses a power supply)

Regards

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:46 pm
by dwtrux@att.net
Has the US delivery date of Nero rollers been pushed back to February 2019?

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Tue Feb 19, 2019 9:47 am
by py_fac
Any update on availability for the Nero in Europe, been waiting for it since it was introduced... but the wait is soooo long :D

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:41 pm
by dwtrux@att.net
just saw a post on Clevertraining that due date was moved from February to May 2019

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 2:43 am
by edwardphrase
They must be fixing bugs. It'll be goood when it arrives!

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Thu May 02, 2019 5:35 pm
by dwtrux@att.net
Ordered Nero Rollers. They were supposed to be in US in "early May 2019" but just saw it has been changed to "early June 2019" . Seems like some units have been delivered in Europe but not the USA yet.

Re: Nero Bike Rollers

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 2:51 pm
by dwtrux
My Nero's arrived today. Unfortunately I will not be able to use them for a few days as I am out of town. Looking for to the new experience.