Setting propper belt tension

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

santomecjl@gmail.com
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:48 am

Setting propper belt tension

Postby santomecjl@gmail.com » Thu Aug 23, 2018 10:33 am

Hi all! This is Luis from Spain. Thank's for adding me to your comunity :D

I have a question which has been already addressed for ather trainers but not for the Turno:

I heve noticed that my power output is constantly decreasing (slowly), which is not probable to be due my fitness level. I have read that the internal belt can loose tension with time, which is absolutely normal. My concern is how to set back the propper tension without the help of an external tool to calibrate the trainer (power meter).

Thank you for your comments!

Luis

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1180
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Setting propper belt tension

Postby Elite Admin S » Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:27 am

Luis, I've already answered you in the other topic you've opened ;)


Return to “Turno”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest