zwift kura connection problem.

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

evrim.yigit
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:17 am

zwift kura connection problem.

Postby evrim.yigit » Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:33 am

hi,

I tryed to connect zwift via zwiftcompanion application. But kura trainer seen on zwift application as cadance sensor or speed sensor. power sourse dosent work.

And when i read the QR code for activade my trainer i have 'invaid QR code' message. I m not sure did i actived my trainer or not.
Attachments
02.jpg
02.jpg (104.13 KiB) Viewed 71 times

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1263
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: zwift kura connection problem.

Postby Elite Admin S » Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:38 am

Hi

Unpair the trainer as a speed&cadence sensor and select it ONLY as a power source.
This should solve the problem.

evrim.yigit
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:17 am

Re: zwift kura connection problem.

Postby evrim.yigit » Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:08 pm

I borrow and try ant+ doggle. It works perfect. Thank you.


Return to “Kura”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest