home traineur kura pas dans la liste

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

lbguy
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 12:14 pm

home traineur kura pas dans la liste

Postby lbguy » Fri Dec 01, 2017 12:19 pm

bonjour, quand je configure mon HT avec my E training , le HT kura n'est pas dans la liste des Ht donc je ne peux pas contigurer .... pour configurer je suis obligé de cliché sur drivo le ht ... est ce normal ? dois je utiliser le drivo ou un autre? merci mr Guy

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1180
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: home traineur kura pas dans la liste

Postby Elite Admin S » Fri Dec 15, 2017 12:59 pm

Are you using my e-training Desktop pc software?
If it is so, please notice that the pc software in this moment only support the ant+ fe-c trainers.
We will add smart trainers (like Kura) in few months.
Until then, use my e-training app on a smartphone/tablet

Regards


Return to “Kura”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest