Factory reset elite rampa

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

boagie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:09 pm

Factory reset elite rampa

Postby boagie » Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:19 pm

Hi how do I factory reset it.
I have no idea if the P values are standard.
When i try to input them - i get no confirmation that they have entered correctly.

Problem is the stepping between climbing gradients.
From going to a zero % to a 3 or 4 % climb is not natural and like trying to climb mount everest.

What are the standard values

P1 p2 p3.

Regards

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1382
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Factory reset elite rampa

Postby Elite Admin S » Thu Nov 23, 2017 11:25 am

Rampa are calibrated one by one.
Contact the customer care at real@elite-it.com specifying the serial number and the guys there will tell you the default values of your trainer.

Regards


Return to “Rampa”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest