Cadence stopped

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

ewan_gronk
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:03 am

Cadence stopped

Postby ewan_gronk » Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:15 am

When I first got the drivo 2 trainer I used it without the external sensor which gave a good cadence indication. I then started to use the external sensor and it had been working well. But today I used a different bike on the trainer without the external sensor and can not get any cadence to work through any app.
The power reads fine as well as speed. But no cadence. Its like the trainer is still looking for the external without using the original algorithm.
How can I reset this.

fmoerl
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:01 pm

Re: Cadence stopped

Postby fmoerl » Mon Oct 28, 2019 10:02 pm

same here. how it is possible to switch back to cadence reading without the external sensor.


Return to “Drivo & Drivo II”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest