Direto Resistance doesn't change

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

m-higazy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 2:45 pm
Location: Germany

Direto Resistance doesn't change

Postby m-higazy » Sat Mar 24, 2018 3:00 pm

Hallo,

I bought a Direto Unit last November and it was working just fine with my PC, My E-Training and an ANT+ dongel
now the Resistance does not change when i change the Resistance Level or Slop on the App.
is there a solution for this problem or is the trainer defect?

Regards,
m.Higazy

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1048
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Direto Resistance doesn't change

Postby Elite Admin S » Wed Mar 28, 2018 10:22 am

Hi

It may be a problem on the electronic board.
Please contact the customer care at myetraining@elite-it.com

Regards


Return to “Direto”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest