Speed off when using Wahoo head units

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

cmk
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2018 12:27 am

Speed off when using Wahoo head units

Postby cmk » Sat Dec 29, 2018 12:30 am

I am using my Direto (which I love) with two Wahoo head units (Elemnt and Bolt). I have read online that to adjust the speed... the wheel circumference needs to be adjusted to .173. That said, does anyone know where that change needs to be made? I can't figure that out... Help.

curtcorey
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:04 am

Re: Speed off when using Wahoo head units

Postby curtcorey » Fri Feb 15, 2019 12:06 am

In the Wahoo Fitness app (not the Wahoo ELEMNT app) select Sensors on the bottom bar. There you can add a new sensor or configure one already added.

Marcobaggioli@me.com
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:52 am

Re: Speed off when using Wahoo head units

Postby Marcobaggioli@me.com » Thu Feb 28, 2019 9:07 am

Non funziona nemmeno cosi’... non e’chiaro come aggiornare il diametro sulla app wahoo fitness possa quindi anche aggiornare l’ELMNT....


Return to “Direto”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests