Novo Force + My e-training

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

adilson.kedeca
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 1:31 pm

Novo Force + My e-training

Postby adilson.kedeca » Wed May 29, 2019 1:35 pm

Hi all!
I have the Novo Force and My e-training, with sensors ant+ for Garmin and Vector 3S, but the software(Windows version) don't recognize the sensors, using a dongle usb Ant+. So, i have locked in the wizard of my e-training... Any ideas?

Thanks!

adilson.kedeca
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 1:31 pm

Re: Novo Force + My e-training

Postby adilson.kedeca » Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:19 am

Hi! Someone have the same problem? Solution?

Thank's!

Adilson


Return to “My e-training Desktop”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests