change a course

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

SHrider
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 11:00 pm

change a course

Postby SHrider » Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:14 pm

Hi,

one question to a course which was designed by myself. How i can change setting from a self designed course? I cant find a button which allows this....

And i also cant find the PlugIn for import / export data from/to REAL Software.....

Thanks

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 476
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: change a course

Postby Elite Admin S » Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:05 pm

Hi

In Real, select create a new course and then create from existing.
About the import/export, you can find them in the main bar menu under Apps

Regards


Return to “Software Real”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest