Cannot Ride a course

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

edwinf8936
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:47 am

Cannot Ride a course

Postby edwinf8936 » Sat Oct 26, 2019 8:25 pm

I have had the trainer for 4 or 5 years. Now the Server will not connect, OK, I have many course saved and loaded. Now when I select a course I cannot Ride the course. Anyone else?

semiy
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:18 pm

Re: Cannot Ride a course

Postby semiy » Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:19 pm

same with me

edwinf8936
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:47 am

Re: Cannot Ride a course

Postby edwinf8936 » Mon Oct 28, 2019 2:02 am

Is yours a wired trainer, I have a feeling they are no longer supported. Evidently your must be connected to the server even though everythin is on my PC. Only reason I can come up with. I send Email to their tech, they always have been good at replying.

edwinf8936
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:47 am

Re: Cannot Ride a course

Postby edwinf8936 » Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:40 pm

You can still use the trainer with Zwift although I hate Zwift, it will have to do until I get a new one.


Return to “Software Real”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests