Elite Heart Rate Monitor

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

mastles
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2018 10:44 pm

Elite Heart Rate Monitor

Postby mastles » Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:11 pm

2 years ago I bought a Real Tour turbo trainer as a package, which included sensors and heart rate belt, having installed the software ans set everything up as per the instructions the heart rate function on the program didn't work in fact since buying the trainer it has never worked, I have read through the help instructions online to find out whether I have installed everything correctly, but to no avail. it talks about connecting the transmitter via an ethernet cable to a computer, taking the cover off the transmitter, my circuit board doesn't have an ethernet connection nor does it seem to have any adjustment screws to alter the frequency of the circuit board to the belt, the belt is an ant+ elite product so shouldn't need adjusting, can anybody help to solve this problem. Regards Mark Astles

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1382
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Elite Heart Rate Monitor

Postby Elite Admin S » Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:17 pm

Are you sure you have a RealTour?
Only the Real Power had a HR belt included.
Can you post a photo of the handlebar console and of the internal board? All our wired console have the adjusting screw inside
https://elitesrl.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/a ... nal-adjust

Regards


Return to “Heart Rate transmitters”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest