Garmin Cadence Sensor

A virtual coach compatible with all Elite hometrainers

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

carlos.menegazzo
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:41 pm

Garmin Cadence Sensor

Postby carlos.menegazzo » Wed Mar 07, 2018 7:31 pm

Cadence numbers in myetranning not working so well. When I use myetranning app, results are inconsistent for cadence (see attachments). When I use trainerroad app, with the same equipament, the results are fine.
Equipament: Elite rampa with Garmin Bike Speed Sensor and Cadence Sensor
Cadence.png
Cadence.png (102.23 KiB) Viewed 389 times

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1294
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Garmin Cadence Sensor

Postby Elite Admin S » Tue Mar 27, 2018 11:07 am

Hi Carlos

Are you sure you've paired properly the cadence sensor?
Can you post a screenshot of the advanced settings in my e-training app?

Regards


Return to “My e-training Mobile”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest