Compatibility of the Arion digital console

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

negroool
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 5:33 pm

Compatibility of the Arion digital console

Postby negroool » Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:59 pm

Hi there,
Does anyone know if the computer to control the arion digital is specific for each trainer? I mean ...If mine does not work anymore and I get a second hand one (of course also from an arion digital), will it work? I was just thinking that maybe the console can only control one trainer to avoid problems if 2 or more rollers are working side by side at the same moment... :roll:

I wrote to the customer service but did not get a reply yet. And maybe some of you have already had the same problem

Thank in advance guys !!

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1382
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Compatibility of the Arion digital console

Postby Elite Admin S » Fri Feb 02, 2018 12:09 pm

Hi

I see that our customer care has already answered you.
I confirm you that you can use it but you'll have to do the pairing from the settings menu (as indicated in the user manual)

Regards


Return to “Arion Digital”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests