Novo force 8 and cyclist weight

Non interactive/smart trainers and old trainers

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

marco.montani
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2019 8:31 pm
Location: Italy

Novo force 8 and cyclist weight

Postby marco.montani » Fri May 22, 2020 11:13 pm

Hi everybody,
Is there any way to set or simulate the cyclist weight on the trainers?
Thanks
Marco

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1846
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: Novo force 8 and cyclist weight

Postby Elite Admin S » Mon May 25, 2020 9:05 am

Hi

In our app and software you have to set the weight (and it will be taken into account during the simulation). It's in the rider parameters.

Regards

marco.montani
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 02, 2019 8:31 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Novo force 8 and cyclist weight

Postby marco.montani » Thu May 28, 2020 5:52 pm

Hi, thanks a lot.
Marco


Return to “Other Trainers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest