Page 1 of 1

strava

Posted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:52 pm
by PierreJ
hello,
I have a Elite Drivo and I have done a few rides using myETraining App.
When I transfer my training to Strava a lot of data are available but not the map, the segments, the D+.
Have I done something wrong? thanks for help.

Re: strava

Posted: Tue May 02, 2017 8:20 am
by Elite Admin S
Hi

I confirm you that the track data (map, altimetry...) are not available in the export file.
Anyway I'll forward your request to the development team, so they can evaluate if adding this option in the future.

Regards

Re: strava

Posted: Wed May 03, 2017 3:53 pm
by PierreJ
thanks for answering. I'm quite sure a lot of users would appreciate a full datas option.

Re: strava

Posted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:32 pm
by lukas
Hi,

is there any update on this issue?

Best regards,
/Lukasz

Re: strava

Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:04 am
by Elite Admin S
@lukas,

I'm sorry but this option is still not available (and it's not scheduled yet)

Regards

Re: strava

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 12:56 pm
by david.obber
Any news? it's a missing feature that would be appreciated by all the Strava users!

Thank you in advance,

David

Re: strava

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:37 am
by Pancreata
+1
I won't be using myetraining app until these features are available.