strava

Choose your ideal trainer

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

PierreJ
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:28 pm

strava

Postby PierreJ » Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:52 pm

hello,
I have a Elite Drivo and I have done a few rides using myETraining App.
When I transfer my training to Strava a lot of data are available but not the map, the segments, the D+.
Have I done something wrong? thanks for help.

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: strava

Postby Elite Admin S » Tue May 02, 2017 8:20 am

Hi

I confirm you that the track data (map, altimetry...) are not available in the export file.
Anyway I'll forward your request to the development team, so they can evaluate if adding this option in the future.

Regards

PierreJ
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: strava

Postby PierreJ » Wed May 03, 2017 3:53 pm

thanks for answering. I'm quite sure a lot of users would appreciate a full datas option.


Return to “Trainers general discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest