strava

Choose your ideal trainer

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

PierreJ
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:28 pm

strava

Postby PierreJ » Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:52 pm

hello,
I have a Elite Drivo and I have done a few rides using myETraining App.
When I transfer my training to Strava a lot of data are available but not the map, the segments, the D+.
Have I done something wrong? thanks for help.

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 344
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: strava

Postby Elite Admin S » Tue May 02, 2017 8:20 am

Hi

I confirm you that the track data (map, altimetry...) are not available in the export file.
Anyway I'll forward your request to the development team, so they can evaluate if adding this option in the future.

Regards

PierreJ
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:28 pm

Re: strava

Postby PierreJ » Wed May 03, 2017 3:53 pm

thanks for answering. I'm quite sure a lot of users would appreciate a full datas option.

lukas
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:31 pm

Re: strava

Postby lukas » Mon Sep 18, 2017 12:32 pm

Hi,

is there any update on this issue?

Best regards,
/Lukasz

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 344
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: strava

Postby Elite Admin S » Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:04 am

@lukas,

I'm sorry but this option is still not available (and it's not scheduled yet)

Regards


Return to “Trainers general discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest