How To Calibrate The Direto

Choose your ideal trainer

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

david.pearl@live.com
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:24 am

How To Calibrate The Direto

Postby david.pearl@live.com » Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:34 am

I'm having trouble calibrating my Direto. I have the Elite Training App. I set up Parameters fine (I went with the default circumference since I don't have power and cadence on my bike, I'm just relying on the Direto itself for that). There is no calibration, however. I figure it might be part of "Pedaling Analysis" so I enter my code to get a free year of all the services on the App and click on Pedaling Analysis. It tries to charge me money and I'm not paying money for a possible calibration. What am I missing?

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1088
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: How To Calibrate The Direto

Postby Elite Admin S » Wed Dec 20, 2017 12:41 pm

To do the calibration, there must be no external power sensor.
Do again the configuration and be sure to not select "yes" when you're asked if you have external power sensors.
Then you'll find the calibration on the advanced settings menu.

Pedal analysis is a different feature:
http://drivo.cc/system/cms/document/dat ... sis_02.pdf

Regards


Return to “Trainers general discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests