ELITE INTERA resistance problems

Choose your ideal trainer

Moderators: Elite Admin S, Elite Admin M

alicja.smuga
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:52 am

ELITE INTERA resistance problems

Postby alicja.smuga » Tue Nov 27, 2018 11:00 am

Good morning,

I bought my first trainer ellite intera and facing following problem:
My phone (iPhone8) is connected with the trainer. Trainer is sending training parameters to the app, but I cannot change the resistance. I change it via the app, but the resistance on the trainer remains the same.

Did anyone had this issue? Could you please advise on possible solutions?

Thank you,

Alicja

User avatar
Elite Admin S
Posts: 1572
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2016 10:18 am

Re: ELITE INTERA resistance problems

Postby Elite Admin S » Mon Jan 14, 2019 2:13 pm

There may be a problem on the board or on the motor.
Please contact the customer care at myetraining@elite-it.com, it's necessary to investigate further

Regads

milosb14
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:34 pm

Re: ELITE INTERA resistance problems

Postby milosb14 » Tue Apr 30, 2019 1:36 pm

We are going to look at basic connections for Elite Trainers, what we can and cannot do with them, and some troubleshooting tips

andiyatsia
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2019 11:50 pm

Re: ELITE INTERA resistance problems

Postby andiyatsia » Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:04 pm

Elite Admin S wrote:There may be a audacity find my iphone origin problem on the board or on the motor.
Please contact the customer care at myetraining@elite-it.com, it's necessary to investigate further

Regads

My phone (iPhone8) is connected with the trainer. Trainer is sending training parameters to the app, but I cannot change the resistance. I change it via the app, but the resistance on the trainer remains the same.


Return to “Trainers general discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests